Thank you to our supporters!


The KO-stars ($500 and up)

in memory long-time Ko audience member Sandra Campbell and Ko Board Member, Treasurer and Webmaster, Dan Green

THANKS ALSO TO OUR 2019-20 Supporters

Gifts marked with * are in memory of Dan Green, long-time Ko Board Member, Treasurer, Webmaster, and spouse of Ko’s Artistic Director, Sabrina Hamilton.

Gifts in memory of a long-time Ko audience member, Sandra Campbell,  are marked with a +

The KO-hort ($1 – $24)


The KO-operatives ($25 – $49)

Liza Bielby,* Andrea Cohen-Kiener, Nan Imbesi,*Judith Mann,* Julia  Mines,* Melissa Moschitto,* Lisa Mount, Lesléa Newman & Mary Vazquez

The Ko-conspirators ($50 – $99)

Nina Brogle,* Linda Chalfant,* Alison Dale,* Jill Hamilton,* Judith Mann,* Laurie McCants,* Lisa Mierop,* Aimee Telsey*

The KO-anchors ($100 – $499)

Anonymous,* Bruce Allardice,* John Biderman,* Johnstone Campbell,+* Mark Lerman, Anne Lutz,* Naoko Maeshiba,* Onawumi Jean Moss,*  Barbara Michelson,* Chris Nellissen,* Kristen Nelson,+ Juanita Rockwell,* Ilan Stavans

The KO-stars ($500 and up)

Anonymous, Constance Congdon,* Jo-Ann Ford,* Laura McCall & Robert Hamilton*